August me

A month ago, I noticed my face was so round I need to do something. By chance, I found a therapist who does lymphatic massage & she highlighted that my facial jaw was lower and it does happens as we age. So with her magic fingers, she helped me to achieve a contour, slimmer face.

For daily maintenance, I went on to purchase Refa for Body to work on the water retention on my face & baby. It's very easy to use and absorbs solar light to emit microcurrent for firming & blood circulation.

The right photo angle and beautifying app gave me an pretty v-shape face.

Somehow, I like this picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

