Boufe Cafe

Sometime ago, a friend of mine posted a galaxy-inspired cake. So beautiful, I added the cafe into my To-Go List.

It was a Monday. My friends had no idea where I am leading them. Upon arrival, they were wowed by the cakes.

Before cakes, we had the drinks & main course for lunch. Iced Tea – Twillight (Purple drink) is a popular drink.

However, the lavender was bit too raw & overwhelming for me.

The cakes were pretty and mini in real. We didn't finish them despite there were 4 of us.

Best order in terms of taste, Nutellalatte.

Leave a Reply

