Cool Mint Viennetta 

Being working mum, I just want to dash back home to my kids after work. Me-time or spa time is pretty much history or have come become rare to me. Used to do regular groceries shopping with Bret until I tried Red Mart. I appreciated the convenience of clicking and have my groceries delivered to home. Goodbye to days where I have to carry the heavy duty items like rice, milk powder or detergents & etc

Last afternoon, my Red Mart order was delivered. One of the item, Viennetta Ice Cream. 


The Color of the box goes so well with Le Creuset Cool Mint stoneware. I will always remember the commercial I watched when I was a kid. Through the commercial, I learnt the concept of luxury. Successful commercial. 


Beautiful curls… Bret loves peppermint and our first time trying. Minty and Super cool. 

Yummy dessert. 

Leave a Reply

