Mummy at home 

My daily routine very much revolves around the kids now. They are 6 years apart and I have to fulfil different needs and attention towards my 7 year old and 1 year old.


Leia is in Primary 1 and I would go through with her as she does assessment books almost everyday to better her understanding of the subjects. My role as her home teacher lasts about 1-2 hours. In a way, we are bonding too. I get to know what’s her weakness and strengths.

Otherwise, our favourite activity these days is to visit the Malls, cafe or restaurant together.


As for Kryston, I do what I need based on his growth development. Exploring motor skills & food !

Knowing I’m his mummy, Kryston has been reaching out to me more. He is specific about his wants and displays extreme emotions. The parts & parcels of growing up. I enjoy every bit of motherhood even if I have been living on interrupted sleep and the continuous mind-wrecking search for ways to help my child grow well and healthy.

All I need is a good massage to comfort my body and soul. Recently I’ve found a Thai Massage therapist. Yeah! Can’t wait to go back soon again 🙂