Slappy Cakes at Sentosa

Out from Sea Aquarium, we went Slappy Cakes for some Make-your-Own Pancakes ! My hubby Chef at work.

I over-ordered toppings but well, an experience for joy. Should I get the Bruno Hot Plate ?

Leia made her own buttermilk pancake.

 


It was delicious 😋

Busy hubby.. was he enjoying ? I think so. Kryston in baby chair and I gave him snacks to keep him occupied before he whined in boredom.

Love the feeling of doing something new and together with my family.

Await Kryston to grow up and be involved in more fun.

Resorts World Sentosa
26 Sentosa Gateway (next to Universal Studios)
#01-29 , Singapore 098269

+65 6795 0779

Hours

8.00 am – 9.30pm

Leave a Reply

