Mookata with Best Friend B

One of the best lunches has to be with my dear Best Friend. We went for mookata at Bugis Junction and it was wonderful. 

The service, chilli sauce, marinated meat, vegetables & the best broth in our opinion. 


And my companion is someone whom I talk about anything under the sun. Our kids, work, family and everything about our life. 

Will go back again. But I need a longer interval because metabolism is so much slower now. I’m taking supplements and enzymes for better digestions & increase metabolism.

Exercise is something I should do however having a 8 months old and primary school kid accompanied with pretty demanding work, I prefer to just lie in bed check out Instagrams & dayre during free time. 

Yummy Food is my comfort therapy to hectic life. I miss Arnold chicken suddenly. 

Leave a Reply

