Valentine Day 2017 

I have lost count of our years together. Bret says it’s our 19th Valentine Day. Didn’t need any dine out, we wanted to be home with our children.

Picked up Leia from school, I took my parents and kids for lunch at Sushi Tei then shopped at Smiggle. Returned home, we saw a bouquet of roses.

Hubby chose laced bouquet as he wanted something different from previous bouquets. Appreciate his thoughts ❤️ 

We had seafood dinner at home. I ordered from Melben Seafood and hubby picked up at allocated time. I have never queued and ate at the famous Ang Mo Kio. 

This is our first time having Melben Crabs! 

My mum joined us for dinner followed by mil and sis. Spending the day with people we love. 

Happy Valentine ! 

Leave a Reply

