Beauty Loot: Nov 2016 

Sunday afternoon, I am coughing with a really hoarse voice. I woke up thinking I lost my voice. I was feeling lazy and wanted to just rest at home however Bret needed to get some stuffs so we head out to the mall. 

He asked if I need anything, my answer was “no” but I had a feeling I’ll not be going home empty-handed. Indeed. 

Besides buying food home, I got myself new beauty items from Innisfree that’s mild on skin yet effective. Price point is very affordable too. 
Decided to try Apple Gel Cleanser, Apple Super gel to remove waterproof make up & Flower Tint Lip Balm. Purchased more than $50, I received a free Green Tea Seed special kit. 

My BOTD : Jujube Dreamworld Be Quick


Goes well with my turquoise top, the print on my bag made me feel really young at heart. Love the characters…Donutella on cloud, kitty boxer, kitty hero & kitty astronaut. 


I feel love when I look at my jujube collection. A feeling only jujube fans will understand. The hubbies are getting it too! Bret noticed how contented I am just looking at the bags. He is amused at my new muse. So am I. 

Leave a Reply

