Jujube Brb & Be Quick

When I first received Be Right Back in Black Magic Print, I felt good looking at it. Never expect myself to love it even more in person. The quality is good. 

Obsession got stronger, I gotten Hello Kitty Be Quick, Peek a Bow to match my Brb. 


On the same night, I bought Lucky Star Be Quick too. The Color is so pretty! 


In this Be Quick, I have an extra clothing for Leia, snacks as well as her toys chosen by her. Be Quick makes Organising a Breeze. 


Whenever Leia asked for activities, I only need to unzip one side & easily take out her hello kitty be quick. 

Happy me. 

Leave a Reply

