Cherished Moments

Knowing I will miss his newborn moments, I’m like a paparazzi to Kryston. In my phone gallery, there’s countless of Kryston pictures. Once, I accompanied Bret to his friend’s wedding dinner. I missed my boy and look at this picture for a Long time.


Leia & Kryston look alike as newborn but 6 years ago, the resolution for camera phone isn’t as good. When I look back at my daughter’s baby photos, I wished I had more.

Back then, Bret didn’t like that I took pictures & videos all the time. He thought I should just focus on real time. It was until she was older and I flashed back her baby & toddler pictures & videos then he understood.

Children grow up fast. Camera captures the cherished moment forever. And Leia could see how she was like as a toddler too.

Leave a Reply

