In her arms

Since the arrival of Kryston, my girl no longer wakes Bret and me up in the morning. Instead she would look for little Brother in confinement lady’s room. I have seen her doing assessment book & playing on her own in the room while baby boy sleeps. 

Many times, Leia asked to carry little Brother and I can feel Kryston likes his Sister a lot. 


I let her feed little Brother. 

His hair is growing fast and styled by confinement nanny.

Double Chin is out and growing well 🙂 

Leave a Reply

