Panasonic Breadmaker: Coffee Bread with Cranberry 

After few loaves of plain bread, it’s time to play around with recipes. I followed the Panasonic Soft Bread Recipe, Menu 3. 

Instead of water, I replaced with my in-law’s coffee. 

I added Dried Cranberries too. 


4 hrs 30mins, my coffee bread was ready! 

The crust was softer than usual and looking gorgeous. 

My mil bought Haagen Dazs ice cream to go along with our homemade bread. Coffee taste was not evident but mil said its tastier on its own. I think much credit to the dried cranberry. 


Yummy yummy. We couldn’t ask for more. 

Leave a Reply

