Philips Noodle Maker : Marcaroni

Today I am at 37 weeks of pregnancy & baby is safe to arrive anytime. Bret and my parents are on standby. My dear hubby text several times a day to “check” on me. When the anxious Father is at work, mum comes over to my place preparing snacks and meals. 

One afternoon, I introduced another kitchen toy of mine to my mum. Philips Noodle Maker (left). On the right was my favoured breadmaker, baking a loaf of bread. 

Just flour, water and push of a button, the macaroni was ready in 5 minutes. 


My mum was fascinated like a child playing play doh. She had fun….


And we all had healthy macaroni chicken soup for dinner. 

Leave a Reply

