Sammie, Aesthetic Mobile

Today I pampered myself with a truly relaxing facial by Sammie from Aesthetic Mobile at home. My face was well-cleansed & feeling very comfortable. The gentle diamond peel scrub help to reveal a clearer and cleaner skin. Last month I missed my facial, she had to spend a little more time on extraction. Sammie is careful with strength & made extraction pretty painless and I noticed my brows were nicely shaped and trimmed too. In this session, she introduced Gua Sha with hot mask for eyes and I went along.

Entire facial lasted about 3.30hrs and most of the time, I get to enjoy massage  Super love her generous massage on my face, neck, shoulder & head. After facial, my face glowed with radiance. 

Feel so blessed to have her as my beautician at home. 

Leave a Reply

