Sun with Moon for Lunch 

It was a weekday. Had an impromptu lunch with B & the lady was thinking of Japanese food. We ordered some salmon sushi… I had the cooked ones although my heart desires sashimi. 


In the last routine check up with gynae, I did a blood count test. Dr Heng advised me to eat more red meat as my iron level dropped. 

Here goes, the quest for more iron. 

The beef sizzled gently on the hot iron plate. Being pregnant, I requested for my beef to be more cooked. 


I miss a good medium steak. 

Leave a Reply

