Pregnancy Cravings #7 Satay Bee Hoon 

Night time, we brought Leia to big aunt house for cousins sleepover with mil. The little girl loves sleepovers with her favourite Cousin Jesslyn.

When Bret drove past Kallang Airport food centre, I had this sudden cravings for satay bee hoon. However we were rushing to meet his friends for chill out so I had to give it a miss until … Following day, Bret took me to the same food centre for Satay Bee Hoon.

My cravings was satisfied ! This stall is the best I’ve had. It’s near Lao Fu Zi Stall. I think I will be back soon again.

Last trimester I’m such a glutton.

Leave a Reply

