Kuvings – Green Apple Juice

It was a hot and humid afternoon. I decided to make a glass of healthy cold juice for Bret & myself. Opened my refrigerator & I saw green apples. 


So refreshing & yummy. Green apples have good quantities of anti-oxidants. Ideal for weight loss, lower cholesterol & anti-aging. I read that dark circles are signs of aging skin and applying fresh apple juice may help. Doubt I’ll try though. 

With Kuvings, I no longer buy processed fruit juice. Enjoying the original taste of fruit. 

Leave a Reply

