Pregnancy Cravings #3: Changi Village Mizzy Corner Nasi Lemak 

Since 2 weeks ago, I developed strong cravings for food at specific stall or shop. The idea just popped into my head and I would plan for it. Sunday brunch, Bret took us to Changi village. He was good to queue for the famous Nasi Lemak.

As usual, we saw a queue during peak hour but he didn’t have to wait to long like before. He told me the server was pretty fast. Looking at the Nasi Lemak in front of me, my eyes were gleaming with happiness.

Haven’t had Nasi Lemak for the longest time and oh baby in tummy, thanks for the inspiration!

My last impression was yummy crispy chicken wing and still is! Love the every grain of rice scented with fragrance of coconut milk, texture was brilliant.

In my mind, “You don’t have to spend a fortune to enjoy delicious food.”

Bret and Leia enjoyed the tasty nasi lemak too. These days everything on my table is tasty. Thankful 🙂

Leave a Reply

