The Line with Secretaries

Last week, I had a festive dinner date with my office secretaries, Pauline and Jasmine. My christmas treat for the two great ladies. They have helped me a lot and their selfless sharing of success stories inspired me to reach a milestone in my financial planning career. I booked The Line, Shangri-la Festive Buffet.

There was free flow red wine, seafood grill and awesome variety of international cuisine. Although my poor appetite, I was happy to see my dear colleagues enjoying the festive feast. Despite the wide selections of buffet, the quality was not compromised.

Seeing the christmas log cakes on the dessert glass shelves filled our hearts joy.
image

I was really pleased with my choice.

It’s the season of giving and I just feel happier when I bring happiness to others.

2 thoughts on “The Line with Secretaries

  1. Hi, just a note to tell you I enjoy reading your blog very much. Every now & then I am drawn back to it for updates. Your writing style is short and sweet but straight to the point. I like your generosity, in giving sincere compliments, giving treats to loved ones and giving thanks for your blessings. And yes, your pretty daughter’s videos simply add much color to your blog. Keep going.

Leave a Reply

