Pre-Holiday to Zurich 2015

Yesterday our family of three shopped at uniqlo. Leia chose her wind breaker & jacket.

image

September is a special time for my family where we bring Leia on an vacation to celebrate her birthday month. This year, we are heading Switzerland-Germany for the first time. I prepared Leia by telling her it is going to be a long journey on airplane.

My cousin Evan & her family lives in Zurich so we will be spending some days at her place. Evan kept telling me to plan early and when we finally did, I felt my head exploding. Long story… will share about the tedious planning after my 11 days trip.

We have packed our luggages and could see that Bret and Leia are excited about our 1st Europe trip.

Leave a Reply

