The Face Shop Ink Lipquid

Each time, I watch Korean show I get a new lip colour. B was with me when she witnessed the lip-junkie side of me again. But I just have to get this especially after I watched Get it Beauty-Make Up. The make up artist shows how to deliver different look using the same lip colour from Monday to Friday.

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 8.47.06 pm

The shade in the video demostration was Ink Lipquid #PK03. Ingredients extracted from flowers for vivid, lasting colour.

Upon application, I was waken up by the refreshing, floral scent and intense moisturising gloss on my lips. It didn’t take long for the gloss to fade out and lip tint was absorbed into matte, natural pink lip colour. Bret and his friend actually commented this lip colour is nice.

What I like:

  • Price-Friendly, only S$17
  • Very Pretty Colour
  • Looks natural
  • Last for at least 4 hours
  • Does not stain cups !

What I do not like:

  • At times, can be drying on lips

Leave a Reply

