Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam – Dry Skin

Last week, I drank something and had an allergy. The reaction was severe dryness on my face especially under eye. As Jeunesse cleanser has exfoliating effect, Chairine suggested using the cleanser twice a week instead of daily on my dry skin. Bret who has oily skin, is benefiting from the product. His face is brighter, clearer and glows.

As for my overdrying skin, I bought another a daily cleanser specially to replenish & boost the much-needed moisture level of my face. Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam. I love the citrus fragrance, brightening and smoothing effect on my skin. Price is economical too. Highly reccomended for dry skin.

This evening, I walked into the store again and went home with loads of beauty goodies. After days of facial sheet masks, my skin is pretty much back to normal.

Right now, Green Tea Facial Sheet Mask before dreamland.

Leave a Reply

