Mitju Tick Tack Shoes – Jul 2015

Everytime I meet Chairine, I found myself buying new pair of shoes. This time, I stepped into Mitju at Bugis. We were at the Tick Tack Shoes display. Basically, I get to customise my shoe from choosing a basic tick tack shoes to the desired button. Its like many shoes-in-one. Saves money, Saves storage.

The lovely lady singled out a black suede heel with silver “button”. When I tried on, I settled for it.

image

Visit the website here for some fun mix-match design to suit your wardrobe.

Mitju Bugis Junction
200 Victoria Street
#03-19/19A, Bugis Junction
Singapore 188021
Tel: 6337 2295

For other stores location, here.

Thank you Chairine for accompanying me at Mitju and advice 🙂

Leave a Reply

