Maione Youth Original Essence

Few months ago, I was introduced a miracle skincare. My friend told me to google this product, Maione and I watched the taiwanese video clip on my own.

It is a skincare spray that replaces toner, serum, eye cream and moisturiser. Suitable for me as I am rarely diligent in fulfilling all my skincare routine. 

This product can only be bought through distributors and maione websites available online are owned by distributors. Through my friend, I had a trial before purchasing this awesome skincare. After the demo, I bought one bottle to try.

DSC05131_副本

Currently, I’m on my 3rd bottle.

What I love most:

  • All-in-one skincare. Now, I only need to buy cleanser and BB cushion for sunscreen.
  • Hassle free, you only need to spray and let the essence absorb into skin
  • Instant lifting effect, amazing result on eye lids and eye bags
  • Anti-aging miracle
  • Can be used on body as well to combat water retention
  • Breast enhancement and firming through stimulation of collagen

What I did not like:

  • Maybe price

For interested buyer, please visit this link here and quote ‘Love and Lights Reader” for a free demo before the purchase. See the Before/After effects and then decide 🙂

Picture from Fionev and do read her detailed review.

Leave a Reply

