Saturday Afternoon

Every friday, Bret and I welcome our weekend spending time with our friends. Last two weeks, we had nights out with single friends. Yesterday evening, we invited Glenn and family over for dinner and playdates. The playroom was kid’s territory, adults chilled out at the balcony. Night ended at around midnight.

Leia hugged me, “I had a great night.” 

It is 3pm now on a saturday afternoon. In the background, playing acoustic songs with spotify web player, weather is sunny and I am lying on my stomach as I blog this entry. The man is doing some fountain maintenance work as we wait for Leia to return home. Little girl has packed some of her toys in her backpack, accompanied mil to her facial session.

Await Leia.

Leave a Reply

