Rotary Phone at Home

Yesterday I bought something I had always wanted for my own home. A vintage phone, so glad to fulfil this long-time dream of mine. During my primary school days, I had my first encounter with rotary phone at a hotel in thailand with my family.

Since then, I developed an unexplainable desire to own a vintage phone.

image

The rotary phone comes with speaker & redial. Now that I owned one, I get that awesome feeling of accomplishment 🙂

Special thanks to vbff for accompanying on the long driving journey. Managed to cover much topics in the car. We laughed much.

Lunch was at Raffles City. Wonderful mall for food and shopping with a beautiful lady.

Leave a Reply

