My Little Pony Play-Doh

Leia loves the mall especially toy stores. Children can never have enough toys. And parents would do lotsanything to make the little ones happy.

When we were at Marina Square, Leia found My Little Pony Play-Doh. I did not give into her request immediately and explained the storage issue. But I promised her that if she continues to behave well and we cleared some toys , I will get the play-doh set for her.

One week later, Leia reminded us so we went central to get a set for her.

image

With the help of my friend Mel & Leia, we made Rainbow Dash pony.

Theraputic. A good friend of mine suggested a clay workshop for kids. Shall look into it.

Leave a Reply

