Percy & Reeds No Oil Oil

Ever since I posted my recent pictures with Leia on facebook, few friends asked me which hair salon do I go to.

Hmm …was there an emphasis on my hair?

image

I do have a hair spa package with Jean Yip but I hardly have the time to go for the 2 hours treatment. I probably visit my stylist once in 2-3 months.

image

Constant hair colouring & weekly swim with Leia have damaged my hair. I had to find a solution so I picked up a hair product from Sephora. Little did I know, Percy & Reeds No Oil Oil for Thick Hair is the perfect solution.

Everytime I apply the serum, my mood gets lifted up because of the fragrance & smooth, sealed sensational hair.

Happy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

