Ippudo at Shaw Centre

On Monday Bret was on leave so we went Ippudo, Shaw Centre. Months ago, a friend freaked out, “What? You haven’t tried Ippudo??” With that, I knew I had to check out the popular ramen.

image

I ordered Tan Tan Tonkotsu exclusive to the outlet. Comes with a lemon for some zest in the spicy broth.

image

Lemon & Really-Spicy Ramen were new to me but…. I concluded the pork bone soup based works better on my tastebuds. The onsen egg cost $3… and I thought it was normal for me.

Through in all, I will give Ippudo another try next time.

IPPUDO SG @ Shaw Centre

1 Scotts Road, #04-22/23 Shaw Centre, Singapore 228208

Tel: +65 6235 2547

Opening Hours: 11.30am – 10pm

Leave a Reply

