CNY 初三 2015

Third day Leia and I wore Glitter Glam Mother and Daughter dress. I was not really comfortable with the price but Bret thinks we should just go for it so… dresses on the man.

day_Fotor

Evening was another wonderful family gathering at Uncle Richard’s place. His house is always inspiring, we saw new modern, cozy corners. My uncle and his family prepared bbq food for us and he had personally made a chinese delicacy soup too!

On this special night, I learnt about the history of our great ancestors and miracles of God.”

Bret sitting next to me just asked, “why do you blog?” S: “Next time my descendants can read about their ancestors.” 🙂

A short video of our night.

Leave a Reply

