Bijin Nabe with Best Friend B

B & I met up for dinner at chinatown point.. and I casually suggested “美人锅”, Beauty Pot. We waited for the longest time and…. it was our first time & definitely worthwhile.

Chicken collagen airflown from Japan.

image

We waited for the collagen to melt into soup. Then the friendly waitress explained the goodness and sequence of the delicacy before us. B & I ordered the standard $25 per pax dinner set.

image

Before the organic ingredients were in the pot, we sipped the rich in collagen soup and gosh… our hearts were stolen. B likes the chicken, me too. I am drooling at the thought.

image

I miss this pot of goodies. Yums.

Leave a Reply

