1028 Mask

Weeks ago, I got to know a new friend. She is in her early 40s and without make up, her face was glowing. There was no trace of lines and flaws. K is a full time dedicated mother of two boys. Her daily life evolves around her children’s school time table.

I asked, “whats your secrets for good skin?” Her reply, “Daily Mask & anykind”

K has no time for facial, me too. My latest mask is 1028 from watsons.

image

Gotten the mask with lifting and hydrating effect. I give this mask a thumbs up as it delivers result. The tighting effect on my skin is felt almost instantly and moisturised skin is much needed.

For the sake of beauty, I will try my best to nourish my skin with mask every night.

Leave a Reply

