Orchard Shopping with B

Last afternoon, I had lunch and shopping with Best Friend B in town. We went Crystal Jade Korean, Takashimaya. Mad love their side dishes and I would vote the best Ginseng Chicken Soup here. On the table, we had comfort food and loving conversations about our children.

Then, it was time to shop at Orchard Robinson. I picked up the pair of shoes reserved for Leia. At the men’s section, we found an early xmas gift for our dear husbands.
image

I hope he likes the cufflinks.

This year, I realised I am not so into festive and big group gatherings. Maybe because I get to meet my friends often. Orchard road and shopping malls are decorated for the festive. Bret asked if we should have a christmas tree…the thought of setting up the tree and then dismantling brought me some hesitations.

Travelling excites me better.

Leave a Reply

