Claypot Chicken Rice

Last weekend, I made Claypot Chicken Rice at home. While my husband and daughter were taking their nap, I did some slicing and chopping in the kitchen. Within minutes, I have the ingredients ready.

claypot

After the rice in the claypot was cooked, I layered the marinated chicken and ingredients above. Pretty fun and satisfying. 15-20 minutes later…

rice

I followed the recipe from here. Whipped up a stir-fry vegetable with carrots to go along with claypot chicken rice.

Bon Appetit !

Leave a Reply

