Kani Salad

Entering the work force changed my lifestyle. I rarely watch local tv drama because I am often out for dinner or work.

But..  Xinmsn catch-up tv connected me to local production again. I enjoyed the drama,  “幸福料理”. There was two dishes I would want to try… Crab Salad with Yu Nan Dressing & Blissful Cake. Too bad, both are fiction.

Last night, Leia wanted Tamago. When I saw Kani Salad at Sushi Tei.. I decided to give it a try.

image

The sauce I choose was Sushi Tei Dressing. After trying, I think Wafu dressing is better. The crab stick tastes better than crab meat.

So now… where is blissful cake?

Leave a Reply

