Revlon Colourburst No.210

After watching korean drama, I was obsessed with lip products & trying out different colours. Last month, I got Revlon Colourburst no. 210 Unapologetic.

image

The only matte Lip crayon I have now. Its dry on lips and doesnt quite stay after a meal. Something unusual was there is this gentle mint sensation during application on my lip. As the colour is on the bright reddish with little tint of orange, I usually dap the crayon tip on my lips and smoothen the colour with my finger.

Bret thinks its too bright. I think guys like subtle colours. And not all men like glossy lips. Have my eyes on the next lip stick…

Leave a Reply

