Mid-Week

Yesterday I did RF (Radio Frequency for Instant lifting and Radiance) Facial. I bought the facial package years ago from Beauty Veranda and I have been going to the salon for more than 5 years.

Here’s me in the car.. on the way to office for weekly meeting.

image

Today I am only wearing bb cream with luminous effect & ysl no. 52 (Cheon Song Yi). Results from the Radio Frequency Facial was noticeable.

Twice a month, I makesqueeze time to do my hair, nails, eyelash and facial.

Long long ago, there was a time when manicures, hair spas, facials and body massages were relaxing treats for me but… time changes one’s perspective. As I celebrate my birthday year after year, I realized the objective is different now.

These days, I need to visit the salons to look good and I no longer feel as pampered as before. Many times … I wish the process can be fast forward or instant if I may wish.

Leave a Reply

