Toni & Guys: Wash & Blow

Had a company training at Star Vista… before the event, I decided to do my hair. There were not much choices and I went into Toni & Guys Salon.

The stylists & assistants conversed in pretty good english. Premium service includes knowing their customers personal data & having orange juice in their beverage list.

Started with hair wash … for hair massage, the best is still the aunties at neighbourhood salons. But… I do like the Keratase products used on my hair.

image

The stylist added mousse to create volume to my hair. Effect was fluffy & soft. Also my hair went from dry to conditioned, smoothed & supple. I love how my hair smelled too.

The moment I stepped into my mum’s place, my sis complimented my hair. I guess its the magic of nutritive hair products.

Time to invest in Keratase.

Leave a Reply

