Reality …

After I returned from my dream vacation, I was still trying to get used to the fact that I am back to SingaporeReality. Reached home, Bret and I discussed about our travel plans for next year. The momentum of travelling together.

This time round, the jet lag hit me hard. Almost every night I slept at 2am. Next morning, my head was so heavy I needed to sleep till noon. Thankful that I can work from home.

A week has passed, the jet lag effect has kinda ceased. I am already working and…I still miss Santorini a lot.

Leave a Reply

