Day 4: Santorini, Greece 2014

Before we left Santorini, we had breakfast at the cafe next to our hotel.

image

I had Greek Coffee.. and its mini. The waitress asked “how much sugar?” I was stunned and she figured “normal”

image

I like Greek Coffee here. It is on the sweet side… then the crepes arrived…

image

Filled with fresh tomatoes, mushrooms, cheese, pepper & ham.

image

Accompanied with Banana Waffles, we were in heaven! Bret and I will miss this breakfast dearly.

image

Another picture of our yummy waffle. The chocolate melts my heart totally.

image

To think.. Corner Restaurant was just next to us all along.. and we only tried in the last day.

image

A little sad but something good to know,

Bret said, “We will be back again.”

Packed our luggaged check out and Bret returned to singapore while I continued my travelling journey with colleagues to Turkey.

Leave a Reply

