Upcoming Celebrations

Tomorrow is Monday. Another working week before I travel to Greece and Turkey. By the time I returned from my trip, there will be a string of several joyous events lining up and all of them involves my three best friends and little girl. E’s birthday followed by B’s baby boy arrival and Caiyan coming back to sg!

Leia’s turning 4 years old next month. I will need to get her cakes ordered once I am back. For her school celebration, I managed to persuade her to change the requested character from Paw Patrol to Mickey Mouse. Party Favors.. something to think about. As for family celebration, I have shortlisted a Frozen Cake.

Countdown to celebrations in September.

Leave a Reply

