Hello Toyko Cat – Kate Spade

Came across this amazingly cute clutch this evening from Kate Spade. I know this is too cute for me but I actually found a reason for the perfect occassion, Chinese New Year… Yeah, I know still months away and … totally off my style. Kate-Spade-Hello-Tokyo-Cat-Bag

Kate-Spade-Hello-Tokyo-Cat-Bag-Interior

Kate-Spade-Hello-Tokyo-Cat-Bag-2

A question I have to ask myself, “Will I bring this out just once?”

When I seek his opinion, he asked if the clutch meant for Leia. Hmmm

Leave a Reply

