Macaroni for Dinner

Weekend mornings, mil will bring Leia out with her. Sometimes, my little girl gets to hang out with cousin Jaydan. So when miss little cheeky is out with mil, Bret and I can do lunch and grocery shopping.

Sunday night I used macaroni for dinner. Air-fried marinated chicken breast for my aglio oglio macaroni. Salt, pepper, olive oil & italian seasoning herbs were used for marination and I was surprised by the flavourful result.

image

Leia, my all-time supporter had her favourite macaroni with shredded chicken.

image

I was pleased to see Leia emptied the bowl. In the coming week, I will prepare more dishes requiring curry leaves & sotong 🙂

Leave a Reply

