Skirts with Mr H

It was bday treat at Skirt. My dear friend has raves about the steak here.

Something new to me, Mr H was given a small bottle of house special barbeque sauce and another bottle of drink to clear the palette before tasting their steak. For me, I had the half-spring chicken. I have to say, the presentation has to be the best I have seen.

image

Taste wise, I was more wowed by the sauce from Poulet. Overall, still good just that its not as memorable. I did finish everything on my plate. As we did not make reservations, we were seated outdoor. I think the dining experience would have been a lot better indoor.

The luxury experience was brought to us by the waitress who attended to us. Bubbly and attentive, she makes awesome cocktails too.

Will be back.

Leave a Reply

