Basketball Ramen

Last Saturday, I saw a taiwan variety show about food and an unusual craving for ramen grew in me. Walked into Marutama Ra-men, was introduced as “Basketball Ramen” because of its logo.

image

Being a soup-lover, I adore the rich, cloudy chicken stock with no MSG. Although I like the soup, the bowl of ramen didn’t have the “Tampopo” effect on me. When I first had Tampopo, I decided I will return again for the ramen.

Also had the Gyoza which I quite like.

image

There are few branches and I visited the one at Central.

 Marutama Ra-men

6 Eu Tong Sen Street #03-90/91

The Central, Singapore 059817
P: +65 6534-8090

Leave a Reply

