Dinner at Table Manners

My friend suggested Table Manners and I agreed. He told me the food is good although I remembered it was satisfactory in my previous visit.

Arrived at the restaurant, I noticed the after-work crowd like this place. This time, I had cappuccino mushroom soup and it does looks like a cup of cappuccino.

Image

Very delightful mushroom soup. It is light yet flavoursome with bits of mushrooms. Then, my fish and chips was served. Looks inviting and every bite seemed like mouth party.

Image

The crispy beer batter accompanied with fresh white meat was perfect. With the fries, salad and pretty generous portion of fish, I didn’t get to finish the plate all by myself..although I very much want to.

Oh ya, we ordered Stella Artois Beer at $4.80 to go along with our main course. Yums. 

Table Manners
#01-68/69 Changi City Point
5 Changi Business Park Central 1
Tel: +65 6604 7669
Sun – Wed: 1130am til 11pm
Thurs – Sat: 1130am til 12 midnight

Leave a Reply

