Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls

Bret and I have started a highly addictive game, Diablo 3 Reaper of Souls. When I was 13 years old, my younger bro Kelvin introduced this pc game to me.

Then, I introduced Bret to Diablo 2 when we were still students. He likes the game too. Back then, we always need to upgrade the sound or graphic card of our laptop in order to play the game. Now… Diablo 3 Reaper of Souls can be purchased and installed online!

Initially, I wondered if Macbook Air can support the game so I downloaded the trial and so glad, everything went well! Bro Kelvin advised me to purchase the Bundle Set (Not Deluxe Expansion Set) which consists of Diablo 3 & Reaper of Souls at Usd 59.90.

There were many new ‘thoughful’ improvements in Reaper of Souls. Best of all, it is battle net. So I can combat the demons and bosses together with Bret and my brothers.

First night, Bro Kelvin played with us. He has reached level 60 so Bret and I followed him around to gain experience at the shortest time.

Its like family bonding via battle net. Once we start the game, we just went on and on. This game keeps us motivated to return home and play for 3 hours at least before lights off.

Having a common interest allows us to learn more about each other through shared experiences and creating special memories of our own.

These days, younger generations told me they see themselves playing games during retirement. I can see why.

Leave a Reply

