Chock Full of Bean with Volleyball Mates

Last Sunday afternoon, I had late brunch with my dearest volleyball mates at Changi Village.

Huiting wanted to order the 3D Art Latte. We were told every table can only have a maximum two 3d art coffee.

Here is my Fortune Cat 招财猫 Ice Latte

image

And Huiting’s very Cute Bear

image

We ordered breakfast as well and agreed we had better egg benedict elsewhere.

Previously, I ordered hot coffee and if I were to return again, Iced Coffee will be my choice.

Hanging out with my single friends made me feel “single” for couple of hours. There was no mention of husbands, in-laws, work or children. This time, we shared our latest food discovery at interesting cafes and restaurants. Just thinking of the food brought joy to our table of three.

We will be back again for korean bbq at Changi Village.

Leave a Reply

