Leia at SmartKids Asia 2014

SmartKids Asia is an educational fair held at Singapore Expo. Previously, I wasn’t keen to visit the fair as I had no intentions to enroll Leia into any enrichment program back then.

This year, I got to know about the carnival at SmartKids Asia from other mummy bloggers. Together with my parents, we made our way to expo hall 5. Many times, I was approached to visit the vendors booth for “more information” and within mins my hands were filled with leaflets.

We walked and walked..alas,the bouncing castle! Leia brightened immediately.

IMG_6435

Leia took few other rides and we saw Uncle Ringo at the other side.

IMG_6471

Fishing the ducky with magnets.. easy one and Leia brought home a Nemo inflated balloon.

IMG_6472

Here is a video I made for her experience at the carnival.

The little girl had fun with the gym area set up by Gymboree.

IMG_6463

Beside the carnival, I bought books for reading and booked a free trial for Baby Ballet.

Leave a Reply

