Visit to Pasir Ris Farmway

Last week, I went to my client’s place and I saw a very cute miniature maltese.

Have been thinking of getting a pet for Leia and seeing how she responds to dogs during cny, I supposed its time.

Yesterday I text glenn if he has mini maltese his farm. Leia was happiest to visit the puppies. In the car, Bret told me he will never buy a dog home as he is concerned about taking care of the dog.

Yet when we reached, his heart melted. He asked Glenn about the pricing for mini maltese. Our dear friend told us the puppies are only put on sale 2 months later.

image

So we will be back again.

Glenn’s dog farm is at Pasir Ris 10 Farmway, Kennel 2.

Leave a Reply

